LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
For the period ended Mar 31, 2026. Filed Jul 23, 2026.
View on SEC.govAbout this filing
What shareholders are asked to vote on at a company's meeting. It is where to find what directors and top executives are paid, and who owns the most shares.
Mar 31, 2026 · Filed Jul 23, 2026
Use the contents to explore the available documents and sections.
Contents
Appendix A: Key Performance Indicators A-39
Appendix A: Key Performance Indicators
Logitech’s FY26 NFM Report is prepared in accordance with the GRI Standards.
ERM Certification and Verification Services Limited (“ERM CVS”) has provided limited assurance in relation to the Key Performance Indicators marked with a tick (✓) below and GRI assurance. All units quoted below are S.I. units.
Environmental Performance Indicators
TABLE 1 FUEL, REFRIGERANT AND ELECTRICITY CONSUMPTION
| Units · CY25 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Production facility | |||
| ✓ | Petrol | L | 9,395 |
| ✓ | Diesel | L | 850 |
| ✓ | HCFC-22 | kg | 38 |
| ✓ | HFC-134a | kg | 95 |
| ✓ | R-410a | kg | 47 |
| ✓ | Electricity | kWh | 19,723,584 |
| Grid electricity | kWh | 17,770,883 | |
| On-site solar electricity | kWh | 1,952,701 | |
| Controlled offices | |||
| ✓ | Natural gas | kWh | 1,145,702 |
| ✓ | Electricity | kWh | 7,560,604 |
TABLE 2 ENERGY CONSUMPTION
| Units · CY25 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy consumption within Logitech (production facility + Controlled Offices) | |||
| Total fuel consumption | GJ | 4,466 | |
| Non-renewable fuel | GJ | 4,466 | |
| Renewable fuel | GJ | 0 | |
| ✓ | Total electricity consumption | MW | 27,284 |
| Total energy consumption | GJ | 102,689 | |
| Total energy reduction as a result of efficiency projects at production facility | GJ | 62 | |
| Energy consumption outside Logitech | |||
| Electricity consumption by suppliers engaged in Logitech’s Supplier RE Program18 | MW | 218,154 | |
| GJ | 785,356 | ||
| Renewable electricity consumption by suppliers engaged in Logitech’s Supplier RE Program | MW | 197,120 | |
TABLE 3 RENEWABLE AND NON-RENEWABLE ELECTRICITY WITHIN LOGITECH
| Units · CY25 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Total electricity consumption | MWh | 27,284 |
| ✓ | Total renewable electricity | MWh | 25,638 |
| ✓ | Total non-renewable electricity | MWh | 1,646 |
| ✓ | Percentage renewable electricity19% | 94 | |
18 This is calculated as the estimated total electricity consumption of our Tier 1 suppliers.
19 The renewable electricity footprint of our production facility and Controlled Offices, as a percentage of total electricity footprint of those facilities, rounded to the nearest 1%.
| Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report | Report finalized: 08 June 2026 |
|---|---|
| 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement | A-39 |
TABLE 4 CARBON AVOIDANCE PROGRAMS
| Units · CY25 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Scope 1 & 2 | |||
| ✓ | Renewable electricity instruments for our production facility20 | tCO2e | 10,524 |
| ✓ | Renewable electricity generated at our production facility | tCO2e | 1,156 |
| ✓ | Renewable electricity for our offices21 | tCO2e | 2,193 |
| ✓ | Total Scope 1 & 2 carbon avoidance | tCO2e | 13,873 |
| Scope 3 | |||
| ✓ | Renewable Electricity Buyers Club for suppliers | tCO2e | 113,639 |
| ✓ | Use of post-consumer recycled plastic | tCO2e | 55,042 |
| ✓ | Use of low-carbon aluminum | tCO2e | 12,692 |
| ✓ | Use of recycled aluminum | tCO2e | 1,727 |
| ✓ | Use of recycled steel | tCO2e | 2,417 |
| ✓ | Use of recycled rare earth elements in magnets | tCO2e | 501 |
| ✓ | Architecture improvements | tCO2e | 8,439 |
| ✓ | Power savings | tCO2e | 10,562 |
| ✓ | Total Scope 3 carbon avoidance | tCO2e | 205,021 |
TABLE 5 SCOPE 1 & 2 GREENHOUSE GAS (GHG) EMISSIONS
| Units · CY1922 · CY25 | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Total Scope 1 GHG emissions | tCO2e | 880 | 517 |
| ✓ | Total Scope 2 GHG emissions (location-based) | tCO2e | 16,181 | 13,512 |
| ✓ | Total Scope 2 GHG emissions (market-based) | tCO2e | 1,880 | 903 |
| ✓ | Total Scope 1 & 2 GHG emissions (market-based) | tCO2e | 2,760 | 1,420 |
| ✓ | Reduction in Scope 1 & 2 GHG emissions compared to base year 201923% | 49 | ||
TABLE 6 SCOPE 3 GREENHOUSE GAS EMISSIONS
Our Scope 3 greenhouse gas emission inventory is summarized below.
| Units · CY2124 · CY25 | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Total Scope 3 GHG emissions | tCO2e | 2,249,979 | 1,507,158 |
| ✓ | Cat 1. Purchased goods and services | tCO2e | 1,434,292 | 920,811 |
| Cat 2. Capital goods | tCO2e | 46,733 | 82,537 | |
| Cat 3. Fuel- and energy-related activities (not included in Scope 1 or 2) | tCO2e | 3,496 | 3,071 | |
| Cat 4. Upstream transportation and distribution | tCO2e | 195,326 | 76,852 | |
| Cat 5. Waste generated in operations | tCO2e | 37 | 13 | |
| Cat 6. Business travel | tCO2e | 1,179 | 12,239 | |
| Cat 7. Employee commuting | tCO2e | 5,807 | 5,612 | |
| Cat 8. Upstream leased assets | tCO2e | 487 | 780 | |
| Cat 9. Downstream transportation and distribution | tCO2e | 37,199 | 34,821 | |
| Cat 10. Processing of sold products | tCO2e | 32 | 143 | |
| ✓ | Cat 11. Use of sold products | tCO2e | 399,845 | 274,158 |
| Cat 12. End-of-life treatment of sold products | tCO2e | 122,674 | 92,709 | |
| Cat 13. Downstream leased assets | tCO2e | 0 | 0 | |
20 Including green tariffs and Energy Attribute Certificates.
21 Including green tariffs and Energy Attribute Certificates.
22 Base year restated to align base year methodologies with current year methodologies and enable year-to-year comparison.
23 Market-based Scope 2 emissions compared to a base year of 2019.
24 Base year restated to align base year methodologies with current year methodologies and enable year-to-year comparison.
| Report finalized: 08 June 2026 | Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report |
|---|---|
| A-40 | 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement |
| Units · CY2124 · CY25 | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cat 14. Franchises | tCO2e | 0 | 0 | |
| Cat 15. Investments | tCO2e | 2,871 | 3,410 | |
| ✓ | Reduction in Scope 3 emissions compared to base year 2021 | 33% | ||
TABLE 7 OTHER EMISSIONS
| Units · CY25 | ||
|---|---|---|
| Direct Biogenic emissions | tCO2e | 0 |
| Indirect Biogenic emissions | tCO2e | 26,626 |
| Volatile Organic Compounds | t | 0 |
| Perfluorocarbons | tCO2e | 0 |
TABLE 8 CLIMATE RISK
| Risk / Opportunity | Value Chain Segment | Risk Horizon | Risk Rating | Estimated Financial Impact USD |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Material shortages (Copper) | Direct Operations, Upstream and Downstream | Medium term | Medium | $4,200,000 - $6,300,000 |
| Water stress in Taiwan | Upstream | Medium term | Medium | $2,400,000 - $3,000,000 |
| Stronger Competitive Advantage | Direct operations | Medium term | Medium | $500,000 - $6,000,000 |
TABLE 9 WATER AT OUR PRODUCTION FACILITY
| Category | Units | CY25 | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Water Withdrawal | |||
| ✓ | Total water withdrawal | ML | 174 |
| Surface water | ML | 0 | |
| Ground water | ML | 0 | |
| Seawater | ML | 0 | |
| Produced water | ML | 0 | |
| Third-party water | ML | 174 | |
| Freshwater (<1,000 mg/L TDS) | ML | 174 | |
| Other water (>1,000 mg/L TDS) | ML | 0 | |
| Water Discharge by Destination | |||
| ✓ | Total water discharge | ML | 155 |
| Surface water | ML | 0 | |
| Ground water | ML | 0 | |
| Seawater | ML | 0 | |
| Third-party water | ML | 155 | |
| Third-party water sent for use to other organisations | ML | 0 | |
| Water Discharge by Freshwater and Other Water | |||
| Freshwater (<1,000 mg/L TDS) | ML | 155 | |
| Other water (>1,000 mg/L TDS) | ML | 0 | |
| Priority Substances of Concern in Discharged Water | |||
| Priority substances treated/discharged | g | 0 | |
| Incidents of non-compliance with water discharge permits | #0 | ||
| Water Consumption | |||
| ✓ | Total water consumption25 | ML | 19 |
24 Base year restated to align base year methodologies with current year methodologies and enable year-to-year comparison.
25 Water consumption is limited to evaporation losses from the cooling tower and humidifier.
| Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report | Report finalized: 08 June 2026 |
|---|---|
| 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement | A-41 |
TABLE 10 PRODUCTS WITH LOW-CARBON OR CIRCULAR FEATURES
| Units | FY26 | |
|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Products with a Product Carbon Footprint study26% | 92 |
| ✓ | Products with FSC-certified paper packaging27% | 31 |
| ✓ | Products with Next Life Plastics28% | 81 |
| ✓ | Products that are PVC-free29% | 55 |
| Products with low carbon or recycled aluminum30% | 43 | |
| Products supported for DIY Repair31% | 23 |
TABLE 11 MATERIALS IN OUR PORTFOLIO
| Units · CY25 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Total weight of materials used in products and packaging | t | 91,386 |
| Paper packaging | t | 29,818 | |
| Plastic packaging | t | 1,812 | |
| Plastic parts | t | 34,021 | |
| Elastomers | t | 1,590 | |
| Metal parts | t | 10,616 | |
| Aluminum | t | 2,018 | |
| Iron/Steel | t | 8,319 | |
| Copper | t | 115 | |
| Other metals | t | 164 | |
| Magnets | t | 191 | |
| Cables | t | 3,719 | |
| Printed circuit board (PCB) | t | 2,062 | |
| Batteries | t | 2,678 | |
| Lithium batteries | t | 269 | |
| Alkaline batteries | t | 2,409 | |
| Other batteries | t | 0 | |
| Other Electronic & Electrical (EE) components32 | t | 3,024 | |
| Other33 | t | 1,857 | |
| ✓ | Total weight of recycled content in products and packaging34 | t | 21,959 |
| ✓ | Percentage recycled content in products and packaging | % | 24 |
| ✓ | Total weight of natural materials used in products and packaging35 | t | 29,818 |
26 92% of Dec. 2025 units shipped, had a third-party reviewed Product Carbon Footprint. This represents 100% coverage of products within the defined target boundary, which excludes certain low-volume and other specified products.
27 Percentage of Dec. 2025 units shipped, which have FSCTM-certified paper packaging.
28 Percentage of Dec. 2025 units shipped, which incorporate post-consumer recycled plastic.
29 Percentage of Dec. 2025 units shipped, which have no detectable presence of polyvinyl chloride.
30 Percentage of Dec. 2025 product lines shipped, which had low carbon or recycled aluminum, as a percentage of the number of product lines with aluminum.
31 Percentage of Dec. 2025 units shipped, which had at least one Logitech Repair Guide or Spare Part available via iFixit Repair Hubs worldwide.
32 For example, acoustics, adaptors, capacitors, connectors, crystals & resonators, diodes, integrated circuits, inductors, leds, motors, resistors, sensors, switches, transistors.
33 For example, consumables, glass, glues, polyurethane, wood and other miscellaneous materials.
34 Modeled as the weight of recycled plastic, aluminum, steel and paper (in master shipper packaging) shipped during Calendar Year 2025.
35 For Logitech, natural materials comprise paper-based materials.
| Report finalized: 08 June 2026 | Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report |
|---|---|
| A-42 | 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement |
| Units · CY25 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Weight of natural and renewable materials used in products and packaging36 | t | 17,083 |
| ✓ | Percentage of natural materials used in products and packaging, which are renewable | % | 57 |
Social Performance Indicators
Inclusion
TABLE 12 GENDER, AGE AND RACE/ETHNICITY OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
| Units · FY26 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Gender | |||
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who are male | % | 64 |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who are female | % | 36 |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who declined to state | % | 0 |
| Age | |||
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who are <30% | 0 | |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who are 30-50% | 9 | |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who are 51+ | % | 91 |
| Race/Ethnicity37 | |||
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who are Asian | % | 27 |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who are Black or African American | % | 0 |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who are Hispanic or Latino | % | 0 |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who are White | % | 64 |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who are Indigenous or Native American | % | 0 |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who are Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander | % | 0 |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Board of Directors who declined to state | % | 9 |
TABLE 13 GENDER OF THE LEADERSHIP TEAM
| Units · FY26 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Percentage of the Leadership Team who are male | % | 50 |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Leadership Team who are female | % | 50 |
| ✓ | Percentage of the Leadership Team who declined to state | % | 0 |
TABLE 14 GENDER, AGE, RACE/ETHNICITY AND REGION ALL EMPLOYEES
| Units · FY26 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Gender | |||
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who are male | % | 63 |
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who are female | % | 37 |
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who declined to state | % | 0 |
| Age | |||
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who are <30% | 26 | |
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who are 30-50% | 63 | |
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who are 51+ | % | 11 |
36 Renewable materials are natural materials that can be replenished quickly and are recyclable at end-of-life. For Logitech, renewable materials are FSCTM-certified paper and the paper used in our master shipper packaging.
37 Data is available for U.S. employees only. Individuals may choose to disclose their racial/ethnicity in accordance with the categories and requirements of the U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission EE-01 Component Reporting rules. Individuals who choose not to identify are classified as “declined to state”.
| Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report | Report finalized: 08 June 2026 |
|---|---|
| 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement | A-43 |
| Units · FY26 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who are Asian | % | 32 |
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who are Black or African American | % | 4 |
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who are Hispanic or Latino | % | 8 |
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who are White | % | 50 |
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who are Indigenous or Native American | % | 0 |
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who are Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander | % | 1 |
| ✓ | Percentage of employees who declined to state | % | 3 |
| Region | |||
| ✓ | Percentage of all employees who are based in EMEA | % | 15 |
| ✓ | Percentage of all employees who are based in Americas | % | 18 |
| ✓ | Percentage of all employees who are based in Asia Pacific | % | 67 |
TABLE 15 GENDER BY EMPLOYMENT LEVEL
| Units · FY26 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Leadership Team | |||
| ✓ | Male | % | 50 |
| ✓ | Female | % | 50 |
| ✓ | Prefer not to say | % | 0 |
| Extended Leadership | |||
| Male | % | 69 | |
| Female | % | 31 | |
| Prefer not to say | % | 0 | |
| People Managers | |||
| Male | % | 64 | |
| Female | % | 36 | |
| Prefer not to say | % | 0 | |
| All other employees | |||
| Male | % | 63 | |
| Female | % | 37 | |
| Prefer not to say | % | 0 | |
38 Data is available for U.S. employees only. Individuals may choose to disclose their racial/ethnicity in accordance with the categories and requirements of the U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission EE-01 Component Reporting rules. Individuals who choose not to identify are classified as “declined to state''.
| Report finalized: 08 June 2026 | Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report |
|---|---|
| A-44 | 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement |
TABLE 16 AGE BY EMPLOYMENT LEVEL
| Units · FY26 | ||
|---|---|---|
| Leadership Team | ||
| Under 30% | 0 | |
| 30-50% | 33 | |
| 51+ | % | 67 |
| Extended Leadership | ||
| Under 30% | 0 | |
| 30-50% | 61 | |
| 51+ | % | 39 |
| People Managers | ||
| Under 30% | 2 | |
| 30-50% | 79 | |
| 51+ | % | 19 |
| All other employees | ||
| Under 30% | 31 | |
| 30-50% | 61 | |
| 51+ | % | 8 |
TABLE 17 RACE/ETHNICITY BY EMPLOYMENT LEVEL
| Units · FY26 | ||
|---|---|---|
| Leadership Team | ||
| Asian | % | 25 |
| Black or African American | % | 0 |
| Hispanic or Latino | % | 0 |
| White | % | 75 |
| Indigenous or Native American | % | 0 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander | % | 0 |
| Declined to state or not specified | % | 0 |
| Extended Leadership | ||
| Asian | % | 30 |
| Black or African American | % | 3 |
| Hispanic or Latino | % | 6 |
| White | % | 58 |
| Indigenous or Native American | % | 0 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander | % | 1 |
| Declined to state or not specified | % | 3 |
| People Managers | ||
| Asian | % | 37 |
| Black or African American | % | 5 |
| Hispanic or Latino | % | 9 |
| White | % | 43 |
| Indigenous or Native American | % | 1 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander | % | 2 |
| Declined to state or not specified | % | 4 |
| All other employees | ||
| Asian | % | 31 |
| Black or African American | % | 5 |
| Hispanic or Latino | % | 9 |
| White | % | 50 |
| Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report | Report finalized: 08 June 2026 |
|---|---|
| 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement | A-45 |
| Units · FY26 | ||
|---|---|---|
| Indigenous or Native American | % | 1 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander | % | 1 |
| Declined to state or not specified | % | 4 |
TABLE 18 GENDER AND MINORITY RACE/ETHNICITY OF SPECIFIC POSITIONS
| Units · FY26 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Percentage of women in management positions39% | 34 | |
| ✓ | Percentage of women in junior management positions40% | 36 | |
| ✓ | Percentage of women in top management positions41% | 31 | |
| ✓ | Percentage of women managers in revenue-generating positions42% | 7 | |
| ✓ | Percentage of women in STEM-related positions43% | 23 | |
| ✓ | Minority representation in management positions | % | 46 |
TABLE 19 TOTAL WORKFORCE
| Units | FY26 | |
|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Total number of employees | #7,650 |
| ✓ | Total number of other workers | #375 |
TABLE 20 GENDER & REGION BY EMPLOYMENT TYPE
| Units · FY26 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Gender | |||
| ✓ | Full-time | Male | #5,024 |
| ✓ | Female | #2,913 | |
| ✓ | Declined to state or not specified | #0 | |
| ✓ | Part-time | Male | #47 |
| ✓ | Female | #41 | |
| ✓ | Declined to state or not specified | #0 | |
| Region | |||
| ✓ | Full-time | EMEA | #1,269 |
| ✓ | Americas | #1,357 | |
| ✓ | Asia-Pacific | #5,311 | |
| ✓ | Part-time | EMEA | #40 |
| ✓ | Americas | #13 | |
| ✓ | Asia-Pacific | #35 | |
39 Women in the Logitech “People Managers” category, “Extended Leadership” category, and “Leadership Team” category, as a percentage of all individuals in those categories.
40 Women in the Logitech “People Managers” category, as a percentage of all individuals in that category.
41 Women in the Logitech “Extended Leadership” category and “Leadership Team” category, as a percentage of all individuals in these two categories.
42 Revenue-generating positions are positions in sales or with any type of sales commission; for example, some of Logitech’s Customer Support Group and Design and Marketing Group may be included. The percentage of women managers in revenue-generating positions is calculated as the number of women managers in revenue-generating positions divided by the total number of managers in revenue-generating positions.
43 STEM positions are positions that relate to science, technology, engineering, and mathematics. Logitech’s People and Culture team define these positions, which include engineers, data scientists, and others. The number of women in STEM positions is calculated as a percentage of the total number of individuals in STEM positions.
| Report finalized: 08 June 2026 | Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report |
|---|---|
| A-46 | 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement |
TABLE 21 GENDER & REGION BY CONTRACT TYPE
| Units · FY26 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Gender | |||
| ✓ | Permanent | Male | #4,828 |
| Female | #2,822 | ||
| Declined to state or not specified | #0 | ||
| ✓ | Temporary | Male | #243 |
| Female | #132 | ||
| Declined to state or not specified | #0 | ||
| Region | |||
| ✓ | Permanent | EMEA | #1,176 |
| Americas | #1,360 | ||
| Asia-Pacific | #5,114 | ||
| ✓ | Temporary | EMEA | #133 |
| Americas | #10 | ||
| Asia-Pacific | #232 | ||
TABLE 22 AGE, GENDER AND REGION OF NEW EMPLOYEE HIRES 44
| # · % | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Gender | |||
| ✓ | Male | 1,669 | 73 |
| ✓ | Female | 627 | 27 |
| ✓ | Employees who declined to state | 0 | 0 |
| Age | |||
| ✓ | Under 30 | 1,611 | 70 |
| ✓ | 30-50 | 649 | 28 |
| ✓ | >50 | 36 | 2 |
| Region | |||
| ✓ | Asia Pacific | 2,044 | 89 |
| ✓ | EMEA | 112 | 5 |
| ✓ | Americas | 140 | 6 |
TABLE 23 AGE, GENDER AND REGION OF EMPLOYEE TURNOVER
| # · % | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Gender | |||
| ✓ | Male | 1,530 | 72 |
| ✓ | Female | 585 | 28 |
| ✓ | Employees who declined to state | 0 | 0 |
| Age | |||
| ✓ | Under 30 | 1,398 | 66 |
| ✓ | 30-50 | 625 | 30 |
| ✓ | >50 | 92 | 4 |
| Region | |||
| ✓ | EMEA | 117 | 6 |
| ✓ | Americas | 143 | 7 |
| ✓ | Asia Pacific | 1,855 | 88 |
44 Includes direct workers from all regions worldwide.
| Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report | Report finalized: 08 June 2026 |
|---|---|
| 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement | A-47 |
TABLE 24A HEALTH AND SAFETY AT OUR PRODUCTION FACILITY (DIRECT CONTRACT WORKERS)45
| Units · CY25 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Number of fatalities, due to work-related injury | # cases | 0 |
| ✓ | Number of fatalities, due to work-related ill-health | # cases | 0 |
| ✓ | Number of high-consequence work-related injuries | # cases | 0 |
| ✓ | Number of recordable work-related injuries | # cases | 246 |
| ✓ | Number of recordable work-related ill health cases | # cases | 0 |
| ✓ | Total recordable incident rate47 | # cases | 0.06 |
| ✓ | Number of hours worked | # hours | 6,882,870 |
TABLE 24B HEALTH AND SAFETY AT OUR PRODUCTION FACILITY (INDIRECT CONTRACT WORKERS)48
| Units · CY25 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Number of fatalities, due to work-related injury | # cases | 0 |
| ✓ | Number of fatalities, due to work-related ill-health | # cases | 0 |
| ✓ | Number of high-consequence work-related injuries | # cases | 0 |
| ✓ | Number of recordable work-related injuries | # cases | 0 |
| ✓ | Number of recordable work-related ill health cases | # cases | 0 |
| ✓ | Total recordable incident rate49 | # cases | 0.00 |
| ✓ | Number of hours worked | # hours | 1,432,165 |
TABLE 24C HEALTH AND SAFETY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM AT OUR PRODUCTION FACILITY
| Units · Category · CY25 | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Hours of health and safety (H&S) training provided | # hours | Direct contract | 31,008 | 80,448 |
| Indirect contract | 49,440 | ||||
| Number of workers covered by the H&S management system | # | Direct contract | 2,398 | 3,038 | |
| Indirect contract | 640 | ||||
| Percentage of workers covered by the H&S management system | % | Direct contract | 100% | 100% | |
| Indirect contract | 100% | ||||
| Number of workers covered by the H&S management system that has been internally audited | # | Direct contract | 2,398 | 3,038 | |
| Indirect contract | 640 | ||||
| Percentage of workers covered by the H&S management system that has been internally audited | % | Direct contract | 100% | 100% | |
| Indirect contract | 100% | ||||
| Number of workers covered by the H&S management system that has been audited or certified by an external party | # | Direct contract | 2,398 | 3,038 | |
| Indirect contract | 640 | ||||
| Percentage of workers covered by the H&S management system that has been audited or certified by an external party | % | Direct contract | 100% | 100% | |
| Indirect contract | 100% | ||||
45 Direct contract: Individuals with a direct employment contract with Logitech.
46 Both injuries were categorized as slip, trip and fall (STF) injuries.
47 Total number of recordable injuries and illness cases per 200,000 hours worked.
48 Indirect contract: Workers who do not have a direct employment contract with Logitech but their routine work and or workplace is controlled by Logitech. This includes but is not limited to Dispatch Workers and Temporary Workers (Intern/Student workers and Fixed term).
49 Total number of recordable injuries and illness cases per 200,000 hours worked.
| Report finalized: 08 June 2026 | Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report |
|---|---|
| A-48 | 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement |
TABLE 25 TALENT DEVELOPMENT: EMPLOYEE TRAINING & WELL-BEING
| Units · FY26 | ||
|---|---|---|
| Average training hours per Full Time Equivalent (FTE) | hrs | 8.16 |
| Employee Happiness Index (LogiPulse Survey Result) | #80 | |
TABLE 26 TALENT DEVELOPMENT: YEAR END PERFORMANCE REVIEWS
| Units · FY26 | ||
|---|---|---|
| Percentage of target employees who received a year-end performance review | % | 95 |
| Gender: | ||
| Female | % | 39 |
| Male | % | 61 |
| Declined to state | % | 0 |
| Employee Category | ||
| Leadership | % | 0 |
| Extended Leadership | % | 2 |
| People Managers | % | 23 |
| All Other Employees | % | 74 |
TABLE 27 RESPONSIBLE SOURCING OF MINERALS
| Units | CY25 | |
|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Supplier participation in our Responsible Sourcing of Minerals Program50% | 100 |
TABLE 28 SUPPLIER AUDIT
| Units · CY25 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| New suppliers | |||
| ✓ | Number of New Supplier Facilities | #49 | |
| ✓ | Percentage of New Supplier Facilities audited | % | 100 |
| Major suppliers | |||
| ✓ | Number of Major Supplier Facilities | #46 | |
| ✓ | Percentage of Major Supplier Facilities audited | % | 100 |
| ✓ | Total number of Major Supplier Facility audits | #227 | |
| Number of suppliers assessed for environmental and social impacts | #24 | ||
| Suppliers with significant actual or potential negative environmental and social impacts (“high risk”) | |||
| Total number | #7 | ||
| Percentage with a Corrective Action Plan (CAP) as a result of an audit | % | 100 | |
| Percentage with whom relationships were terminated as a result of an audit | % | 0 | |
50 Calculated as the number of suppliers that manufactured products or components with tin, tantalum, tungsten, gold, mica or cobalt for Logitech during Calendar Year 2025 and had a business relationship with Logitech at the time of KPI calculation (March 2026), and participated in our Responsible Sourcing of Minerals Program by completing a CMRT/EMRT survey.
| Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report | Report finalized: 08 June 2026 |
|---|---|
| 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement | A-49 |
Business Conduct Performance Indicators
TABLE 29 BUSINESS CONDUCT
| Units | FY26 | |
|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Number of noncompliances with regulations concerning the health and safety impacts of products and services resulting in a fine or penalty or regulatory warning | #0 |
| ✓ | Number of confirmed incidents of corruption51 | #252 |
| ✓ | Number of confirmed incidents of corruption or bribery in which employees were dismissed or disciplined | #253 |
| ✓ | Number of confirmed incidents where contracts with business partners were terminated or not renewed due to violations related to corruption | #0 |
| ✓ | Number of legal cases brought against the organization or our employees for organizational corruption | #0 |
| ✓ | Number of significant fines and non-monetary sanctions for noncompliance with environmental laws and/or regulations.54 | #0 |
| ✓ | Number of noncompliances with regulations concerning products and service information and labeling resulting in a fine or penalty or regulatory warning. | #0 |
| ✓ | Number of noncompliances with regulations concerning marketing communications, including advertising, promotion, and sponsorship resulting in a fine or penalty or regulatory warning. | #0 |
| ✓ | Number of legal actions (pending or completed) regarding anti-competitive behavior and violations of antitrust and monopoly legislation in which the organization has been identified as a participant | #0 |
| Number of incidents of discrimination in breach of Logitech's Code of Conduct | #0 | |
| Operations assessed for risks relating to corruption55 | #1 | |
| % | 100 |
TABLE 30 ANTI-CORRUPTION COMMUNICATION AND TRAINING
| Units · FY26 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Board Members trained on Anti-Corruption Policies | #11 | |
| ✓ | % | 100 | |
| ✓ | Employees trained on Anti-Corruption Policies | #4,841 | |
| ✓ | % | 100 | |
| ✓ | Board Members who received communication on Anti-Corruption Policies | #11 | |
| ✓ | % | 100 | |
| ✓ | Employees who received communication on Anti-Corruption Policies | #4,841 | |
| ✓ | % | 100 | |
| ✓ | Percentage of Business Partners Subject to Anti-Corruption Clauses | % | 100 |
| ✓ | Number of critical concerns that were communicated to the highest governance body during the reporting period | #0 | |
51 A confirmed incident is a substantiated case.
52 We conducted comprehensive investigations based on reports to EthicsPoint and whistleblower complaints sent directly to Logitech’s Deputy General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer. The investigations found that employees violated the Code of Conduct and other policies by knowingly making gray market sales. There was no wrongdoing by Logitech as a company. For clarity, there was no bribery, and the two incidents were reported under the broadest definition of corruption.
53 Please refer to the previous footnote, which refers to the same two incidents.
54 A fine of more than USD $10 000.
55 We operate one production facility in Suzhou, China.
| Report finalized: 08 June 2026 | Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report |
|---|---|
| A-50 | 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement |
TABLE 31 PRIVACY AND SECURITY
| Units | FY26 | |
|---|---|---|
| ✓ | Number of substantiated complaints concerning breaches of customer privacy56 | #1 |
| ✓ | Number of identified leaks, thefts, or losses of customer data57 | #1 |
TABLE 32 COMMUNITY SERVICE
| Units | FY26 |
|---|---|
| Employee volunteer hours to community service initiatives | #3,892 |
56 This is related to the Oracle E-Business Suite Zero-Day Vulnerability.
57 As above, this is related to the Oracle E-Business Suite Zero-Day Vulnerability.
| Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report | Report finalized: 08 June 2026 |
|---|---|
| 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement | A-51 |
Appendix B: Third-party Assurance
Logitech’s Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing reported information, including reviewing and approving the NFM Report. It is the policy of the Board of Directors to obtain 3rd party limited assurance of select KPIs disclosed in this report. ERM CVS was selected as Logitech’s 3rd party assurance provider for the FY26 NFM Report and their assurance report follows.
| Report finalized: 08 June 2026 | Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report |
|---|---|
| A-52 | 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement |
| Logitech International S.A. FY26 Non-Financial Matters Report | Report finalized: 08 June 2026 |
|---|---|
| 2026 Annual General Meeting Invitation, Proxy Statement | A-53 |
| ANNEXES | Table of Contents |
|---|
The text of this filing, as the company filed it with the SEC, without its images or exhibits. This is not investment advice.