Skip to main content

MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC

For the period ended Jan 16, 2025. Filed Nov 26, 2024.

View on SEC.gov

About this filing

What shareholders are asked to vote on at a company's meeting. It is where to find what directors and top executives are paid, and who owns the most shares.

Jan 16, 2025 · Filed Nov 26, 2024

MU$690.00+5.1%Stored close · as of Nov 6, 2026
See the whole filing, with its images and exhibits

Appendix B - NASDAQ Diversity Matrix

APPENDIX B

Each of the categories listed in the table below has the meaning as it is used in Nasdaq Rule 5605(f) and related instructions. The information regarding the diversity of our Board as of August 31, 2023 is available in our Fiscal 2023 Definitive Proxy, filed with the SEC on November 29, 2023.

Board Diversity Matrix (as of October 31, 2024)
Total Number of Directors | 9
FemaleMaleNon-BinaryDid Not Disclose Gender
Part I: Gender Identity
Directors45––
Part II: Demographic Background
African American or Black1–––
Alaskan Native or Native American––––
Asian–1––
Hispanic or Latinx––––
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander––––
White34––
Two or More Races or Ethnicities––––
LGBTQ+––––
Did Not Disclose Demographic Background––––
Additional Diversity Characteristics
Military Veteran–1––
ContentsView on SEC.gov

The text of this filing, as the company filed it with the SEC, without its images or exhibits. This is not investment advice.